Contact Us

St. Mary Magdalene Catholic School
530 Ferguson - Humble, TX 77338
Phone: 281-446-8535 - Fax: 281-446-8527

 
Staff Member Title E-Mail
Mr. Joshua Raab Principal jraab@smmcs.org
Mrs. Trish Duhon Admissions/Communications tduhon@smmcs.org
Ms. Kelli Pitt Bookkeeper kpitt@smmcs.org
Mr. Dwight Seals Counselor dseals@smmcs.org
Mrs. April Dandridge Director of Development adandridge@smmcs.org
Mrs. Donna Mohrman Nurse dmohrman@smmcs.org
Ms. Sam McKinney Office Secretary smckinney@smmcs.org
Mrs. Josie Alfaro Receptionist jalfaro@smmcs.org
Ms. Cathy Brown Before and After School cbrown@smmcs.org
 
 
Elementary Staff Class Taught E-Mail
Mrs. Melissa Castro PK 3 Teacher mcastro@smmcs.org
Mrs. Magda DeLeon PK 3 Aide mdeleon@smmcs.org
Mrs. Lisa Little PK 4 Teacher llittel@smmcs.org
Mrs. Linda Rodriguez PK 4 Aide lrodriguez@smmcs.org
Mrs. Veronica Cantu PK 4 Teacher vcantu@smmcs.org
Mrs. Laura Rocha PK 4 Aide lrocha@smmcs.org
Ms. Misty Henley Kindergarten mhenley@smmcs.org
Mrs. Lisa Broussard Kindergarten lbroussard@smmcs.org
Mrs. Kristen Dvorsky 1st Grade kdvorsky@smmcs.org
Mrs. Jenna Schieffer 1st Grade jschieffer@smmcs.org
Mrs. Diana Guevara 2nd Grade dguevara@smmcs.org
Mrs. Yvonne Segura 2nd Grade ysegura@smmcs.org
Mrs. Cynthia Torres 3rd Grade ctorres@smmcs.org
Mrs. Allison Merrick 3rd Grade amerrick@smmcs.org
Mrs. Micha Rucka 4th Grade mrucka@smmcs.org
Mrs. Whitney Trahan 4th Grade wtrahan@smmcs.org
Mrs. Megan Jordan 5th Grade mjordan@smmcs.org
Mr. Tom Walsh Elementary PE twalsh@smmcs.org
Mr. David Wooldridge Health and PE dwooldridge@smmcs.org
 
 
Middle School Staff Class Taught E-Mail
Mrs. Mary Turner Language Arts mturner@smmcs.org
Ms. Jaymi Rucka Math & Religion jrucka@smmcs.org
Mr. Tom Walsh Social Studies & Athletics twalsh@smmcs.org
Mr. Mark Nuar Math & Science mnuar@smmcs.org
 
Specials Staff Class Taught E-Mail
Mrs. Carmen Rodriguez Spanish crodriguez@smmcs.org
Ms. Emily Boudreaux Music eboudreaux@smmcs.org
Mrs. Lynda Buchanan Library lbuchanan@smmcs.org
Mr. Chris Bible Technology cbible@smmcs.org
Mrs. Bridget Laroche Art blaroche@smmcs.org
Mrs. Christy Keeling Academic Coach ckeeling@smmcs.org
Mr. David Wooldridge Physical Education dwooldridge@smmcs.org
 
 

Search Site